Event Details

Family Night Supper

Come join us for food and fellowship each month at our family night supper! Always FREE for visitors and college students.

Forest Heights Baptist Church Campus

Location
Fellowship Hall

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 8, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022 @ 6:00 PM